Promote your Business

Weather in Salaya

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    32 °C

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From SW at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Salaya

      • 1 Apr, Wed 32 / 23 °C
      • 2 Apr, Thu 28 / 21 °C
      • 3 Apr, Fri 27 / 19 °C
      • 4 Apr, Sat 27 / 20 °C
      • 5 Apr, Sun 28 / 19 °C
      • 6 Apr, Mon 28 / 21 °C
      • 7 Apr, Tue 29 / 21 °C
      • 8 Apr, Wed 31 / 22 °C
      • 9 Apr, Thu 30 / 21 °C
      • 10 Apr, Fri 28 / 21 °C

    Comments